Defender Source Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Good day everyone, I am a US Army Soldier stationed in Bavaria, Germany. Here for you to learn me on these vehicles. I really like to look of these vehicles and am considering buying one. I've searched ebay & mobile.de website so far.

I would like to know more about the vehicle so it made sense to join your forum so you can help me understand more about the vehicle.

Thanks and I look forward to interacting with you, and ask for your patience as I am sure I will ask some of the same questions as others that were here before me. Thanks, Jim.

·
Premium Member
16,553 Posts
Welcome. Member JimC is stationed over in Stuttgart about 2.5 hours away from you and knows just about al there is to know about them.

·
Premium Member
10,771 Posts
Good day everyone, I am a US Army Soldier stationed in Bavaria, Germany. Here for you to learn me on these vehicles. I really like to look of these vehicles and am considering buying one. I've searched ebay & mobile.de website so far. I would like to know more about the vehicle so it made sense to join your forum so you can help me understand more about the vehicle. Thanks and I look forward to interacting with you, and ask for your patience as I am sure I will ask some of the same questions as others that were here before me. Thanks, Jim.
Wonderful thread on importing Defenders into the USA Is a must read. Doubt even our finest get to escape US Custom regulations

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Thanks Jim, sounds great and I'd appreciate seeing the vehicle.

------ Follow up post added June 27th, 2015 01:19 PM ------

Hi Jim! have you ever had a Land Rover?