Howdy from Soldier in Graf, Germany - Defender Source
Defender Source  

Go Back   Defender Source > Community Announcements & Support > Say Hello! New Member Intros.

Old June 27th, 2015, 06:53 AM
Soldier1969
Jim
Looking!

Howdy from Soldier in Graf, Germany

Good day everyone, I am a US Army Soldier stationed in Bavaria, Germany. Here for you to learn me on these vehicles. I really like to look of these vehicles and am considering buying one. I've searched ebay & mobile.de website so far.

I would like to know more about the vehicle so it made sense to join your forum so you can help me understand more about the vehicle.

Thanks and I look forward to interacting with you, and ask for your patience as I am sure I will ask some of the same questions as others that were here before me. Thanks, Jim.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old June 27th, 2015, 07:12 AM
rijosho
Joshua
1995 Black ST - Rhinolined edition
Research Assistant/Eagle Eyes

Registry
Welcome. Member JimC is stationed over in Stuttgart about 2.5 hours away from you and knows just about al there is to know about them.
Old June 27th, 2015, 07:59 AM
kimberly
kimberly
1957 LR S1 88"

Registry
Hi Jim! have you ever had a Land Rover?
Advertisement

Old June 27th, 2015, 09:08 AM
Rocky
Chris
72 + D1 drivetrain

Quote:
Originally Posted by Soldier1969 View Post
Good day everyone, I am a US Army Soldier stationed in Bavaria, Germany. Here for you to learn me on these vehicles. I really like to look of these vehicles and am considering buying one. I've searched ebay & mobile.de website so far. I would like to know more about the vehicle so it made sense to join your forum so you can help me understand more about the vehicle. Thanks and I look forward to interacting with you, and ask for your patience as I am sure I will ask some of the same questions as others that were here before me. Thanks, Jim.