Anyone Running Koni RAIDs on a D-90 - Defender Source
Defender Source  

Go Back   Defender Source > Defender & Series Technical Discussions > Defender Technical Discussions

Old January 4th, 2007, 11:07 PM
Shake
Bob Hanson AKA Two-Socks
Red 94 D-90 #428

Anyone Running Koni RAIDs on a D-90

Have to ask. So far I've seen guys running them on 110s and Discos. If on a D-90, how was the ride on paved roads, dirt/gravel roads and washboard dirt roads. Have OME HD springs all around, tires are 265X75R16. Have to make a decision really soon.

John C...You get my email?

Thanks guys. I'm still a beginner so would appreciate as much input as you have time for.
Advertisement

Old January 4th, 2007, 11:17 PM
Buckon37s
Buck
Re-Fendered 90

Just out of curiosity, how much are they?

BUCK Wild Racing
Driver: Me
Co-driver: Pat Quirk
Team 911

Rover Tracks
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
PSC
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
DJ Safety
West Coast Rovers
Reel Driveline
Made it further than half of the other guys, but the Hammers won.
Old January 5th, 2007, 08:11 PM
Shake
Bob Hanson AKA Two-Socks
Red 94 D-90 #428

Quote:
Originally Posted by Buckon37s
Just out of curiosity, how much are they?
Not sure. The Heavy Tracks are $132 ea (I think) so the RAIDs are probably more. Still shopping around, if you can call it that. Seem hard to locate in the States. But that may just be my ignorance. Googled for an hour an gave up. John C said he sells them but I can't find them on his site. Again...probably me.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old January 5th, 2007, 08:58 PM
Buckon37s
Buck
Re-Fendered 90

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shake