Newbie here, greetings to all - Defender Source
Defender Source  

Go Back   Defender Source > Non-Technical Discussions > Misc. Chit-Chat

Old August 23rd, 2006, 01:32 PM
Neil McCauley
Neil McCauley
94 ST, 97 ST, 93 110

Red face Newbie here, greetings to all

Greetings and Salutations, new member here saying hi to all. Can't tell you guys how valuable your threads are here. I've already found information that I need to help me work on my 94 D90 that I've had for 7 years. I've been driving a Series III in Los Angeles for 13 years. I can't wait to get started. I just had a rough break up with my fiance, 14 years (ouch) So I'm trying to cope, which isn't easy but throwing myself into school, especially my rovers is my last ditch attempt to save my sanity. (Shes on my mind 24/7) Sorry to unload here, gonna get back to work and check these boards periodically throughout the day for the rest of my life lol. I'm also a member at Calguns.net, feel free to check that one out if your a Caligunnutter like me. I'll be keeping the gun safe locked for awhile lol. Thanks all!

Neil
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old August 23rd, 2006, 02:03 PM
thewap
Marc
'95 D90 SW#106

Registry
Hi Neil, break up with Fiancee? no sweat. try divorce- been there, done that. Twice!. You probly saved yourself
a lot of grief.

As far as "(Shes on my mind 24/7)" your talking 'bout the Rover right? if not, this board will change that.
Welcome!
Marc
Old August 23rd, 2006, 02:26 PM
Neil McCauley
Neil McCauley
94 ST, 97 ST, 93 110

Thumbs up